RUB
Products catalog : Rosttehprom, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
Rosttehprom, OOO
+7 (499) 340-91-14

Products catalog

Medical doors SPI 1.3 mm for hospitals
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 24354 RUB/pcs  - from 100 pcs
Products: Medical doors SPI 1.3 mm for hospitals buy wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Standard blade sizes: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100x2000mm Category: medical doors / doors for hospitals / doors for medical facilities / doors made of plastic / doors for hotels / doors for airports / doors...
Group: Technical doors
Automatic medical door in SPI® plastic 0.6 mm
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 201160 RUB/pcs  - from 100 pcs
Products: Automatic medical door in SPI® plastic 0.6 mm buy the price from the manufacturer's factory in bulk in Russia, Moscow region Standard blade sizes: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100x2000mm Category: medical doors / doors for hospitals / doors for medical facilities / doors made of plastic / doors...
Group: Technical doors
Medical doors in plastic SPI 1.3 mm
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 24354 RUB/pcs  - from 100 pcs
Products: Medical doors in plastic SPI 1.3 mm buy from the manufacturer in bulk in Russia Standard blade sizes: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100x2000mm Category: medical doors / doors for hospitals / doors for medical facilities / doors made of plastic / doors for hotels / doors for airports / doors for...
Group: Technical doors
Doors in plastic SPI 1.3 mm, with transom
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 43881 RUB/pcs  - from 100 pcs
Products: Doors in plastic SPI 1.3 mm, with transom buy from the manufacturer in bulk in Russia Standard blade sizes: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100x2000mm Category: medical doors / doors for hospitals / doors for medical facilities / doors made of plastic / doors for hotels / doors for airports / doors...
Group: Technical doors
Single-door plastic door SPI 0.6 mm with shock-resistant end Shield-T
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 25466 RUB/pcs  - from 100 pcs
Products: Single - door plastic door SPI 0.6 mm with shockproof end Shield - T buy wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Standard blade sizes: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100x2000mm Category: medical doors / doors for hospitals / doors for medical facilities / doors made of plastic / doors for hotels...
Group: Technical doors
SPI door 1.3 mm, sliding, mechanical
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 60787 RUB/pcs  - from 100 pcs
Products: SPI door 1.3 mm, sliding, mechanical buy from the manufacturer in bulk in Russia Standard blade sizes: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100x2000mm Category: medical doors / doors for hospitals / doors for medical facilities / doors made of plastic / doors for hotels / doors for airports / doors for...
Group: Technical doors
SPI door 1.3 mm, sliding 2000 mm
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 60787 RUB/pcs  - from 100 pcs
Products: SPI door 1.3 mm, sliding 2000 mm buy from the manufacturer in bulk in Russia Standard blade sizes: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100x2000mm Category: medical doors / doors for hospitals / doors for medical facilities / doors made of plastic / doors for hotels / doors for airports / doors for...
Group: Technical doors
SPI door 0.6 mm fireproof EI30 2000 mm
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 80158 RUB/pcs  - from 100 pcs
Products: SPI fire door 0.6 mm EI30 2000 mm buy from the manufacturer in bulk in Russia Standard blade sizes: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100x2000mm Category: medical doors / doors for hospitals / doors for medical facilities / doors made of plastic / doors for hotels / doors for airports / doors for...
Group: Technical doors
SPI door 0.6 mm fireproof EI30 soundproof 42 Db, 2000 mm
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 87149 RUB/pcs  - from 100 pcs
Products: SPI door 0.6 mm fireproof EI30 soundproof 42 Db, 2000 mm buy wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Standard blade sizes: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100x2000mm Category: medical doors / doors for hospitals / doors for medical facilities / doors made of plastic / doors for hotels / doors for...
Group: Technical doors
Swing door in plastic SPI 1.3 mm
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 37354 RUB/pcs  - from 100 pcs
Products: Pendulum door in plastic SPI 1.3 mm buy from the manufacturer in bulk in Russia Standard blade sizes: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100x2000mm Category: medical doors / doors for hospitals / doors for medical facilities / doors made of plastic / doors for hotels / doors for airports / doors for...
Group: Technical doors
Medical door with shock-resistant Shield-T face in SPI cladding 0.6 mm
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 22423 RUB/pcs  - from 100 pcs
Products: Medical door with shockproof end Shield - T in SPI cladding 0.6 mm buy wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Category: medical doors / doors for hospitals / doors for medical facilities / doors made of plastic / doors for hotels / doors for airports / doors for schools and institutes...
Group: Technical doors
Fender for medical institutions in plastic SPI 3 mm
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 525 RUB/lm  - from 300 lm
Products: Bump stop for medical institutions in plastic SPI 3 mm buy from the manufacturer in bulk in Russia Feature of bumpers: easy to clean, resistant to chemical detergents, antibacterial, resistant to mechanical stress, which helps to protect walls from destruction Color: 4 colors Coating:...
Group: Hardware for doors
Medical bump stop SPI 3 mm with decorative insert
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 1605 RUB/pcs  - from 300 pcs
Products: Bump stop for medical institutions SPI 3 mm with a decorative insert buy wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Feature of bumpers: easy to clean, resistant to chemical detergents, antibacterial, resistant to mechanical stress, which helps to protect walls from destruction Color: 4...
Group: Hardware for doors
Bumpers in the corridors of hospitals, clinics, protection of walls from equipment blows in SPI plastic
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 375 RUB/lm  - from 300 lm
Products: Bumpers for walls of medical institutions, in SPI plastic buy wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Feature of bumpers: easy to clean, resistant to chemical detergents, antibacterial, resistant to mechanical stress, which protects walls from destruction Color: 10 colors according to...
Group: Wall protective pads
Fenders combined with a handrail
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 2568 RUB/lm  - from 300 lm
Products: Buy bumpers combined with a handrail from the manufacturer in bulk in Russia Feature of bumpers: easy to clean, resistant to chemical detergents, antibacterial, resistant to mechanical stress, which helps to protect walls from destruction Color: More than 35 shades and textures Availabilit
Group: Hardware for doors
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Rosttehprom, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Росттехпром, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
Росттехпром, ООО
+7 (499) 340-91-14

Каталог товаров

Двери медицинские SPI 1,3 мм для больниц
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 24354 руб/шт  - от 100 шт
Продукция: Двери медицинские SPI 1,3 мм для больниц купить от производителя оптом в РоссииСтандартные размеры полотна: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100х2000ммКатегория: двери медицинские / двери для больницы / двери для медицинского учереждения / двери из пластика / двери для гостинниц /двери для...
Группа: Технические двери
Автоматическая Медицинская дверь в пластике SPI® 0,6 мм
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 201160 руб/шт  - от 100 шт
Продукция: Автоматическая Медицинская дверь в пластике SPI® 0,6 мм купить цена от завода производителя оптом в России, Московская областьСтандартные размеры полотна: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100х2000ммКатегория: двери медицинские / двери для больницы / двери для медицинского учереждения / двери из...
Группа: Технические двери
Двери медицинские в пластике SPI 1,3 мм
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 24354 руб/шт  - от 100 шт
Продукция: Двери медицинские в пластике SPI 1,3 мм купить от производителя оптом в РоссииСтандартные размеры полотна: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100х2000ммКатегория: двери медицинские / двери для больницы / двери для медицинского учереждения / двери из пластика / двери для гостинниц /двери для...
Группа: Технические двери
Двери в пластике SPI 1,3 мм, с фрамугой
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 43881 руб/шт  - от 100 шт
Продукция: Двери в пластике SPI 1,3 мм, с фрамугой купить от производителя оптом в РоссииСтандартные размеры полотна: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100х2000ммКатегория: двери медицинские / двери для больницы / двери для медицинского учереждения / двери из пластика / двери для гостинниц /двери для...
Группа: Технические двери
Дверь однопольная в пластике SPI 0,6 мм с противоударным торцом Shield-T
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 25466 руб/шт  - от 100 шт
Продукция: Дверь однопольная в пластике SPI 0,6 мм с противоударным торцом Shield - T купить от производителя оптом в РоссииСтандартные размеры полотна: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100х2000ммКатегория: двери медицинские / двери для больницы / двери для медицинского учереждения / двери из пластика / двери...
Группа: Технические двери
Дверь SPI 1,3 мм, откатная, механическая
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 60787 руб/шт  - от 100 шт
Продукция: Дверь SPI 1,3 мм, откатная, механическая купить от производителя оптом в РоссииСтандартные размеры полотна: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100х2000ммКатегория: двери медицинские / двери для больницы / двери для медицинского учереждения / двери из пластика / двери для гостинниц /двери для...
Группа: Технические двери
Дверь SPI 1,3 мм, откатная 2000 мм
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 60787 руб/шт  - от 100 шт
Продукция: Дверь SPI 1,3 мм, откатная 2000 мм купить от производителя оптом в РоссииСтандартные размеры полотна: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100х2000ммКатегория: двери медицинские / двери для больницы / двери для медицинского учереждения / двери из пластика / двери для гостинниц /двери для аэропортов...
Группа: Технические двери
Дверь SPI 0,6 мм противопожарная EI30 2000 мм
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 80158 руб/шт  - от 100 шт
Продукция: Дверь SPI 0,6 мм противопожарная EI30 2000 мм купить от производителя оптом в РоссииСтандартные размеры полотна: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100х2000ммКатегория: двери медицинские / двери для больницы / двери для медицинского учереждения / двери из пластика / двери для гостинниц /двери для...
Группа: Технические двери
Дверь SPI 0,6 мм противопожарная EI30 звукоизоляционная 42 Db, 2000 мм
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 87149 руб/шт  - от 100 шт
Продукция: Дверь SPI 0,6 мм противопожарная EI30 звукоизоляционная 42 Db, 2000 мм купить от производителя оптом в РоссииСтандартные размеры полотна: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100х2000ммКатегория: двери медицинские / двери для больницы / двери для медицинского учереждения / двери из пластика / двери для...
Группа: Технические двери
Маятниковая дверь в пластике SPI 1,3 мм
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 37354 руб/шт  - от 100 шт
Продукция: Маятниковая дверь в пластике SPI 1,3 мм купить от производителя оптом в РоссииСтандартные размеры полотна: 600,700,800,900,1000,1100х2000ммКатегория: двери медицинские / двери для больницы / двери для медицинского учереждения / двери из пластика / двери для гостиниц /двери для аэропортов...
Группа: Технические двери
Медицинская дверь с противоударным торцом Shield-T в облицовке SPI 0,6 мм
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 22423 руб/шт  - от 100 шт
Продукция: Медицинская дверь с противоударным торцом Shield - T в облицовке SPI 0,6 мм купить от производителя оптом в РоссииКатегория: двери медицинские / двери для больницы / двери для медицинского учереждения / двери из пластика / двери для гостинниц /двери для аэропортов /двери для школ и...
Группа: Технические двери
Отбойник для медицинских учреждений в пластике SPI 3 мм
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 525 руб/мп  - от 300 мп
Продукция: Отбойник для медицинских учреждений в пластике SPI 3 мм купить от производителя оптом в РоссииОсобенность отбойников: легко моются, устойчив к воздействию химических моющих средств, антибактериальный, устойчивы к механическим воздействиям, что позволяет уберечь стены от разрушенияЦвет: 4...
Группа: Комплектующие для дверей
Отбойник для медицинских учреждений SPI 3 мм с декоративной вставкой
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 1605 руб/шт  - от 300 шт
Продукция: Отбойник для медицинских учреждений SPI 3 мм с декоративной вставкой купить от производителя оптом в РоссииОсобенность отбойников: легко моются, устойчив к воздействию химических моющих средств, антибактериальный, устойчивы к механическим воздействиям, что позволяет уберечь стены от...
Группа: Комплектующие для дверей
Отбойники в коридоры больниц клиник, защита стен от ударов оборудования в пластике SPI
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 375 руб/мп  - от 300 мп
Продукция: Отбойники для стен медицинских учреждений, в пластике SPI купить от производителя оптом в России Особенность отбойников: легко моются, устойчив к воздействию химических моющих средств, антибактериальный, устойчивы к механическим воздействиям, что позволяет уберечь стены от...
Группа: Настенные защитные накладки
Отбойники совмещенные с поручнем
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 2568 руб/мп  - от 300 мп
Продукция: Отбойники совмещенные с поручнем купить от производителя оптом в РоссииОсобенность отбойников: легко моются, устойчив к воздействию химических моющих средств, антибактериальный, устойчивы к механическим воздействиям, что позволяет уберечь стены от разрушенияЦвет: Более 35 оттенков и...
Группа: Комплектующие для дверей
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Росттехпром, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги